< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

This is a Past Event and has been archived :  don't miss Events on now

Spring Platt - Open Garden for NGS

1 acre garden under continual development with panoramic views of the Weald. Over 600 varieties of snowdrop grown in tiered display beds with spring flowers in borders. An extensive collection of alpine plants in a large greenhouse. Vegetable garden and natural spring fed water feature.

Wed 1 Feb (10-4). Sat 4, Sun 5 Feb (10-4), also open Knowle Hill Farm. Wed 8 Feb (10-4). Admission £4, Children free. Light refreshments. 2018: Sat 3, Sun 4, Wed 7 Feb. Times:10:00 to 16:00. Telephone:01622 843383. Visits also by arrangement in Feb 2017 & 2018 for groups 6+ only.. Open for charity.

Spring Platt, Maidstone, Kent ME17 3BY

Wednesday 1 Feb 2017 to Wednesday 8 Feb 2017

Contact telephone: 01622 843383
Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Map

Website

More Events

Other Similar Events

Frith Old Farmhouse - Open Garden for NGS
Frith Old Farmhouse, Faversham Sunday 30 Apr 2017 to Sunday 18 Jun 2017
Eagleswood - Open Garden for NGS
Eagleswood, Lenham Monday 1 May 2017 to Sunday 28 May 2017
Doddington Place - Open Garden for NGS
Doddington Place, Sittingbourne Sunday 7 May 2017 to Wednesday 7 Jun 2017
Copton Ash - Open Garden for NGS
Copton Ash, Faversham Sunday 14 May 2017 to Monday 29 May 2017