< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

 

Dyffryn Fernant - Open Garden for NGS

6 acres under the Preseli Hills, modern yet attached to the ancient past. Naturalistic in its planting as well as exotic and stylised in parts. Ornamental grasses, wild flower marsh, salvia collection, tropical planting and wide herbaceous borders. 'This is the very best of Atlantic Coast garden makingthe essence of sense of place.' Noel Kingsbury.

For NGS: Sun 7 May, Sun 6 Aug, Sun 3 Sept (11-6). Admission £6, Children free. Home-made teas. Times:11:00 to 18:00. Telephone:01348 811282. Open for charity.

Dyffryn Fernant, Fishguard, Pembrokeshire, Pembrokeshire SA65 9SP

Sun 6 Aug, Sun 3 Sep

Contact telephone: 01348 811282
Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Map

Website

Contact the Organiser

Tell a Friend about this Event

More Events

Other Similar Events

Llwyngarreg - Open Garden for NGS
Llwyngarreg, Carmarthenshire Monday 17 Apr 2017 to Monday 29 May 2017
Glyn Bach Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Glyn Bach Gardens, Pembrokeshire Saturday 20 May 2017 to Sunday 18 Jun 2017
Picton Castle & Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Picton Castle & Gardens, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire Sunday 21 May 2017 to Sunday 11 Jun 2017
Arnant House - Open Garden for NGS
Arnant House, Aberaeron Sunday 28 May 2017