< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

 

Charity Garden Open Day: East Lothian Garden Trail

Scotland’s Gardens is proud to announce another East Lothian Garden trail after the first successful venture in 2014. This trail provides an opportunity to see twelve magnificent spacious gardens and well tended allotments in close proximity over a day or over multiple days. BLACKDYKES, North Berwick EH39 5PQ (Janey and Hew Dalrymple) BOWERHOUSE, Dunbar EH42 1RE (Rebecca and Mark Tyndall ) BOWERHOUSE WALLED GARDEN, Dunbar EH42 1RE (Moira and Ian Marrian) CONGALTON HOUSE, North Berwick EH39 5JL (Clare and John Carson) FAIRNIELAW HOUSE, Athelstaneford EH39 5BE (Alison and David Johnson) FROSTINEB, Pathhead EH37 5TB (Henry and Caroline Gibson) GARVALD GRANGE, Garvald EH41 4LL (Caro and Hugo Straker) GREEN HOUSE AT ESKHILL, Inveresk EH21 7TD (Lindsay and Robin Burley) MUSSELBURGH ALLOTMENTS, Inveresk EH21 7TF (Secretary Alex Craigie) PRESTONHALL WALLED GARDEN, Pathhead EH37 5UG (Mrs Henry Callander) REDCLIFF, Whittingehame, Haddington EH41 4QA (Joe and Jenny Harper) THE HOPES

1:00pm-6:00pm. Trail ticket £25.00, accompanied children under 16 free. £5.00 single garden entry. (See also Other Details).. Proceeds to Trellis, MND Scotland & SG Beneficiaries

East Lothian Lothian EH41 4BZ

Wednesday 28 Jun 2017 to Sunday 2 Jul 2017

Map

Website

Contact the Organiser

Tell a Friend about this Event

More Events

Other Similar Events

Charity Garden Open Day: Shepherd House
Inveresk, Musselburgh , Tuesday 18 Apr 2017 to Friday 16 Jun 2017
Charity Garden Open Day: Humbie Dean
Humbie, Wednesday 19 Apr 2017 to Wednesday 14 Jun 2017
Charity Garden Open Day: Newliston
Kirkliston , Wednesday 3 May 2017 to Sunday 4 Jun 2017
Charity Garden Open Day: Tyninghame House and The Walled Garden
Dunbar , Sunday 14 May 2017 to Sunday 18 Jun 2017