Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Treasurer’s House, York - Cadbury Easter weekend

Climb the stairs to follow the indoor trail for a Cadbury sweet treat, and then head in to the garden for games on the lawn. Booking Not Needed. Suitable for all the family.
A National Trust Event - Gates open 11:00. Start 11:00. End 16:30. per trail. For more details please phone the contact number below.
Treasurer’s House, York, Minster Yard, York, North Yorkshire YO1 7JL
Fri 14 Apr 2017 to Mon 17 Apr 2017
Contact telephone: 01904 624247 - Treasurer's House Office. Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
More Events

Other Similar Events

Goddards House and Garden - A daughter’s view
Goddards House and Garden, 27 Tadcaster Road, York, Thu 1 Mar 2018 to Sun 29 Apr 2018
Beningbrough Hall, Gallery and Gardens - Making her mark: celebrating creative women
Beningbrough Hall, Gallery and Gardens, Beningbrough, York, Sat 3 Mar 2018 to Tue 1 May 2018
Yorkshire Coast - Industrial intrigue at Ravenscar
Yorkshire Coast, Peakside, Ravenscar, Scarborough Thu 8 Mar 2018 to Thu 3 May 2018
Nunnington Hall - Behind the scenes tour
Nunnington Hall, Nunnington, near York, Tue 13 Mar 2018 to Tue 8 May 2018