Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Formby - Formby Footprints Walk

Discover the fascinating story of Formby's prehistoric footprints and search for traces on the foreshore with one of our archaeology experts. Booking Essential. Phone: to leave a message 01704 878591. Children aged 12 and over welcome. Dogs on leads welcome.
A National Trust Event - Start 13:00. End 16:00. Meet by the notice board on Victoria Road. For more details please phone the contact number below.
Formby Merseyside
Tue 21 Mar 2017 to Thu 18 May 2017
Contact telephone: 01704 878591 - Formby Team. Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
More Events

Other Similar Events

Speke Hall - Romance and Revival: The Gothic at Speke Hall
Speke Hall, The Walk Thu 1 Mar 2018 to Sun 29 Apr 2018
Formby - Ranger Ramble
Formby Wed 14 Mar 2018 to Wed 9 May 2018
Speke Hall - Trust10 Run
Speke Hall, The Walk Sun 25 Mar 2018 to Sun 22 Apr 2018
Speke Hall - Tudor May Day
Speke Hall, The Walk Sat 5 May 2018 to Mon 7 May 2018