Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are
This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Formby - Formby Footprints Walk

Discover the fascinating story of Formby's prehistoric footprints and search for traces on the foreshore with one of our archaeology experts. Booking Essential. Phone: to leave a message 01704 878591. Children aged 12 and over welcome. Dogs on leads welcome.

A National Trust Event - Start 13:00. End 16:00. Meet by the notice board on Victoria Road. For more details please phone the contact number below.

Formby Merseyside

Tuesday 21 Mar 2017 to Thursday 18 May 2017

Contact telephone: 01704 878591 - Formby Team.
Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Website

More Events

Other Similar Events

Speke Hall - Archery Taster Challenge
Speke Hall, The Walk Sunday 20 Aug 2017 to Sunday 24 Sep 2017
Mr Hardman’s Photographic Studio - Photographic Tour
Mr Hardman’s Photographic Studio, 59 Rodney Street, Liverpool, Thursday 24 Aug 2017 to Friday 20 Oct 2017
Mr Hardman’s Photographic Studio - Margaret Hardman Tour
Mr Hardman’s Photographic Studio, 59 Rodney Street, Liverpool, Wednesday 30 Aug 2017 to Wednesday 18 Oct 2017
Formby - Formby Footprints Walk
Formby Wednesday 13 Sep 2017 to Thursday 12 Oct 2017