< Search

Things To Do Wherever You Are

Seaton Delaval Hall - Garden talks

Join us on a Monday to find out what’s going on in the gardens at Seaton Delaval Hall. Meet one of the team, find out what’s in bloom and learn more about the gardens and the landscape surrounding the hall. Booking Not Needed.

A National Trust Event - Start 12:30. End 13:00. Free Entry. Meet on the south steps of the Central Hall, talks last around half an hour. For more details please phone the contact number below.

Seaton Delaval Hall, Avenue Road, Seaton Delaval, Northumberland NE26 4QR

Mon 3 Apr, Mon 10 Apr, Mon 17 Apr

Contact telephone: 0191 237 9100 - Seaton Delaval Hall.
Call to check latest times or cancellations.

www.nationaltrust.org.uk/events

Contact the Organiser

Tell a Friend about this Event

Map / Directions

Other Similar Events

Gibside - Gibside Market
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead Saturday 4 Feb 2017 to Saturday 1 Apr 2017
Gibside - Music and Evensong in the Chapel
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead Sunday 5 Feb 2017 to Sunday 2 Apr 2017
Gibside - Gibside Pub
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead Saturday 11 Feb 2017 to Saturday 8 Apr 2017
Gibside - Get Active! Health Walk
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead Wednesday 15 Feb 2017 to Thursday 13 Apr 2017