< Search

Things To Do Wherever You Are

Hardys Cottage - Wessex cookbook

Come and experience the sights, smells and tastes of Hardy’s beloved Wessex, as the team prepare various recipes from Victorian Dorset. Every Friday through March, April and May. Booking Not Needed. Assistance Dogs only are welcome.

A National Trust Event - Gates open 11:00. Start 11:00. End 16:00. Free Entry. For more details please phone the contact number below.

Hardys Cottage, Higher Bockhampton, near Dorchester, Dorset DT2 8QJ

Fri 24 Mar, Fri 31 Mar, Fri 7 Apr, Fri 14 Apr, Fri 21 Apr, Fri 28 Apr

Contact telephone: 01305 262366 - Hardy's Cottage.
Call to check latest times or cancellations.

www.nationaltrust.org.uk/events

Contact the Organiser

Tell a Friend about this Event

Other Similar Events

Brownsea Island - Say thank you on Mother’s Day
Brownsea Island Sunday 26 Mar 2017
Hardys Cottage - Timed ticket admission for Monday 27 March
Hardys Cottage, Higher Bockhampton, near Dorchester Monday 27 Mar 2017
Burton Bradstock - National Trust and Cadbury Egg Hunt
Burton Bradstock Friday 14 Apr 2017 to Monday 17 Apr 2017
Max Gate - Easter Egg Hunt in partnership with Cadbury
Max Gate Friday 14 Apr 2017 to Monday 17 Apr 2017