Search

More To Do Wherever You Are

 

Tailor Made & Inspiring Art Workshops.

Tailor made and inspiring art workshops set in the beautiful Cambrian Mountains not far from Cardigan Bay. One to Five days, book as many or as few as you want. At 'Art at Pengwernydd' we offer a tailor-made Art Workshop using the media of your choice:- Watercolour, acrylic, oil and mixed media incorporating inks, pastels, graphite, charcoal etc. We provide the opportunity to work 'en plein air' on fine days in beautiful locations around the farm and surrounding area. We also have a light and airy room for working indoors. Art workshops are £45 per person per day, £50 with lunch, and can be combined with a stay at Pengwernydd. We start the day with a chat over coffee about the media we will be using and finish with a look at the day's work over a cup of tea and lovely home made cakes.

10:30 to 15:30 £45 per person per day, £50 with a light lunch. Come for just one day or book a short course, up to five days. 01974282422

Pengwernydd Pengwernydd, Pontrhydygroes, Ystrad Meurig, Ceredigion, Ceredigion SY25 6DS

Today to Fri 24 Nov, Mon 27 Nov to Wed 29 Nov, Fri 1 Dec, Tue 5 Dec to Fri 8 Dec, Mon 11 Dec, Tue 12 Dec, Fri 15 Dec, Tue 19 Dec to Fri 22 Dec, Wed 27 Dec, Thu 28 Dec

Map

Website

Contact the Organiser

Tell a Friend about this Event

More Events

Other Similar Events

Oswestry Artisan Market
Oswestry Shropshire Friday 29 Sep 2017 to Friday 24 Nov 2017
Christmas Shopping and Craft Day
RSPB Lake Vyrnwy Llanwddyn, Brynawel, Oswestry , Powys Wednesday 11 Oct 2017 to Saturday 2 Dec 2017
Volunteer in the CAT woodland
Centre For Alternative Technology Llwyngwern Quarry, Pantperthog, Machynlleth, Powys Wednesday 8 Nov 2017 to Wednesday 13 Dec 2017
Ffair a Marchnad y Gaeaf/Fair & Winter Market
Aberystwyth Ceredigion Monday 13 Nov 2017 to Monday 27 Nov 2017