< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

Tailor Made & Inspiring Art Workshops.

Tailor made and inspiring art workshops set in the beautiful Cambrian Mountains not far from Cardigan Bay. One to Five days, book as many or as few as you want. At 'Art at Pengwernydd' we offer a tailor-made Art Workshop using the media of your choice:- Watercolour, acrylic, oil and mixed media incorporating inks, pastels, graphite, charcoal etc. We provide the opportunity to work 'en plein air' on fine days in beautiful locations around the farm and surrounding area. We also have a light and airy room for working indoors. Art workshops are £45 per person per day, £50 with lunch, and can be combined with a stay at Pengwernydd. We start the day with a chat over coffee about the media we will be using and finish with a look at the day's work over a cup of tea and lovely home made cakes.

10:30 to 15:30 £45 per person per day, £50 with a light lunch. Come for just one day or book a short course, up to five days. 01974282422

Pengwernydd Pengwernydd, Pontrhydygroes, Ystrad Meurig, Ceredigion, Ceredigion SY25 6DS

Today, Wed 26 Jul to Fri 28 Jul, Mon 31 Jul to Wed 2 Aug, Fri 4 Aug, Mon 7 Aug to Thu 10 Aug, Wed 16 Aug to Fri 18 Aug, Mon 21 Aug to Wed 23 Aug, Fri 25 Aug, Wed 30 Aug to Fri 1 Sep, Mon 4 Sep to Wed 6 Sep, Mon 11 Sep to Thu 14 Sep, Mon 18 Sep, Tue 19 Sep, Wed 11 Oct to Fri 13 Oct, Mon 16 Oct to Wed 18 Oct, Fri 20 Oct, Mon 23 Oct, Tue 24 Oct, Thu 26 Oct, Fri 27 Oct, Wed 1 Nov to Fri 3 Nov, Mon 6 Nov to Wed 8 Nov, Fri 10 Nov, Mon 13 Nov to Thu 16 Nov, Wed 22 Nov to Fri 24 Nov, Mon 27 Nov to Wed 29 Nov, Fri 1 Dec, Tue 5 Dec to Fri 8 Dec, Mon 11 Dec, Tue 12 Dec, Fri 15 Dec, Tue 19 Dec to Fri 22 Dec, Wed 27 Dec, Thu 28 Dec

Map

Website

Contact the Organiser

Tell a Friend about this Event

More Events

Other Similar Events

MusicFest 2017
Aberystwyth Arts Centre Penglais, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion Tomorrow to Sunday 30 Jul 2017
Saltmarsh Safari
RSPB Ynys-hir Nature Reserve Eglwysfach, Machynlleth, Powys Tomorrow
Moth Night at CAT
Centre For Alternative Technology Llwyngwern Quarry, Pantperthog, Machynlleth, Powys Tomorrow
Wind in the Willows
Powis Castle Welshpool, Powys Sunday 23 Jul 2017