< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

This is a Past Event and has been archived :  don't miss Events on now

Easter EGGstravaganza at the Fleet Air Arm Museum

Monday 3rd April – Friday 21st April "Easter EGGstravaganza" at the Fleet Air Arm Museum! Come and join us this Easter Holidays for Easter EGGstravaganza family fun: Easter EGGstravaganza Trail! Follow a trail around the Museum to help Penelope the Brave Carrier Pigeon find her eggs Monday 3rd April – Friday 21st April Take part in the Big Bunny Drop! Design and make a parachute that will land your chocolate bunny safely on the emergency supplies drop zone Tuesday 4th April to Thursday 6th April inclusive, Tuesday 11th to Thursday 13th inclusive and Tuesday 18th April to Thursday 20th inclusive @ 2.15pm

Fleet Air Arm Museum, RNAS Yeovilton, Ilchester, Somerset BA22 8HT

Monday 3 Apr 2017 to Friday 21 Apr 2017

Contact telephone: 01935 840565
Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Map

Website

More Events

Other Similar Events

Half Term Family Fun at the Fleet Air Arm Museum
Fleet Air Arm Museum Monday 29 May 2017 to Sunday 4 Jun 2017
Airframe Tours at Cobham Hall - at the Fleet Air Museum
Fleet Air Arm Museum Thursday 8 Jun 2017