Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are
This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Easter Holidays: History Detective Trail

Venture into Coventry’s History Centre (off the Covered Court, ground floor Herbert) to complete our short History Detectives trail. Discover more about the local people in our Face to Face exhibition as you search through some of the History Centre’s fabulous resources to solve the trail. Recommended for 7+ but all are welcome Pick up a trail from the History Centre, Face to Face Exhibition or Studio

10.30am – 3.30pm FREE

Herbert Art Gallery & Museum, Jordan Well, Coventry, Warwickshire CV1 5QP

Wednesday 12 Apr 2017 to Friday 21 Apr 2017

Contact telephone: 024 7623 7521
Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Map

Website

More Events

Other Similar Events

Fearsome Craftsmen: Discover The Artistry Of The Viking World
Herbert Art Gallery & Museum, Jordan Well, Coventry Saturday 1 Jul 2017 to Sunday 27 Aug 2017
Cartists: Reimagining the Car
Coventry Transport Museum, Millennium Place, Hales St Saturday 15 Jul 2017 to Tuesday 12 Sep 2017
Early Years Exhibition: A Very Viking Voyage
Herbert Art Gallery & Museum, Jordan Well, Coventry Monday 17 Jul 2017 to Monday 28 Aug 2017
Summer Holidays: Creative Car Factory Trail
Coventry Transport Museum, Millennium Place, Hales Street, Coventry Wednesday 26 Jul 2017 to Saturday 2 Sep 2017