< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

Cowbridge Farmers Market

The Vale of Glamorgan Farmers market at Cowbridge is held on the 1st & 3rd Saturdays of every month (except January & December) at Arthur John's Car Park, 43 High Street, Cowbridge CF71 7AB. All products sold have been grown, reared, caught, brewed, pickled, baked, smoked or processed by the stall holder, made up of farmers, growers and producers who travel from within a defined local area to sell their produce in person. Produce includes meat and poultry, vegetarian and specialists products, eggs, cheese and dairy, bread and baking, fish, honey, chutneys and preserves, fruit and vegetables, drinks and plants and herbs.

09:00 to 12:30 01446 704867

Cowbridge Vale of Glamorgan Vale of Glamorgan CF71 7BX

Sat 6 May, Sat 27 May, Sat 3 Jun, Sat 17 Jun, Sat 1 Jul, Sat 15 Jul, Sat 5 Aug, Sat 19 Aug, Sat 2 Sep, Sat 16 Sep, Sat 7 Oct, Sat 21 Oct, Sat 4 Nov, Sat 18 Nov, Sat 2 Dec

Map

www.valefarmersmarket.com/

Tell a Friend about this Event

More Events

Other Similar Events

Northern Ballet: Casanova
New Theatre Park Place, Cardiff Tuesday 25 Apr 2017 to Saturday 29 Apr 2017
Alice In Wonderland, Ballet Theatre UK
Grand Pavilion Theatre The Esplanade, Porthcawl Tomorrow
Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited - Classic Hackett
St David’s Hall The Hayes, Cardiff Tomorrow
Dinosaur World
St David’s Hall The Hayes, Cardiff Saturday 29 Apr 2017 and Sunday 30 Apr 2017