< Search

Things To Do Wherever You Are

Coleridge Cottage - ’Signs of Spring’ family trail

It’s time to dust off those cobwebs and search for the signs that spring is here. It’s been a very chilly winter for the Coleridge family. Can you prove to them that spring is finally here' Hunt for the signs of spring around the cottage to win a prize. 1 per trail, which includes one prize. Normal admission applies. Booking Not Needed. Assistance Dogs only are welcome.

A National Trust Event - Gates open 11:00. Start 11:00. End 17:00. Free Entry.

Coleridge Cottage, 35 Lime Street, Nether Stowey, Bridgwater, Somerset TA5 1NQ

Sat 1 Apr to Mon 3 Apr, Thu 6 Apr to Mon 10 Apr, Thu 13 Apr to Mon 17 Apr, Thu 20 Apr to Mon 24 Apr

www.nationaltrust.org.uk/events

Tell a Friend about this Event

Map / Directions

Other Similar Events

Dunster Castle - Dunster Castle Uncovered
Dunster Castle, Dunster, near Minehead, Saturday 4 Mar 2017 to Sunday 26 Mar 2017
Dunster Castle - Cadbury egg hunt - Peter Pan
Dunster Castle, Dunster, near Minehead, Saturday 1 Apr 2017 to Monday 17 Apr 2017
Barrington Court - Paint your own Easter decoration
Barrington Court, Barrington, near Ilminster Sunday 2 Apr 2017 to Monday 17 Apr 2017
Montacute House - Wild Goose Chase
Montacute House, Montacute Monday 3 Apr 2017 to Thursday 13 Apr 2017