Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Basildon Park - Wildlife walk

Join us for a wildlife walk around our parkland, leaving from the ticket office at 11am every Friday.

NB/ Please be aware the wildlife walk on 27 May will leave from Lardon Chase car park at 10:30am. Join us for a wildlife walk around our parkland, leaving from the ticket office at 11am every Friday.

NB/ Please be aware the wildlife walk on 27 May will leave from Lardon Chase car park at 10:30am. Booking Not Needed.
A National Trust Event - Start 11:00. End 12:00. Free Entry. Ticket Office at 11am.
Basildon Park, Lower Basildon, Reading, Berkshire RG8 9NR
Fri 24 Mar 2017 to Fri 28 Apr 2017
Share this page
More Events

Other Similar Events

Basildon Park - At Home with Art - Treasures of the Ford Collection
Basildon Park, Lower Basildon, Reading, Thu 1 Mar 2018 to Sun 29 Apr 2018
Basildon Park - Guided parkland walks at Basildon Park
Basildon Park, Lower Basildon, Reading, Fri 2 Mar 2018 to Fri 27 Apr 2018
Sandham Memorial Chapel - Papercraft Workshop
Sandham Memorial Chapel, Harts Lane, Burghclere, near Newbury Fri 23 Mar 2018 to Fri 4 May 2018
The Vyne - Gardens seasonal walk
The Vyne, Sherborne St John, Basingstoke, Thu 5 Apr 2018 to Thu 17 May 2018