This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Clumber Park - Nordic Walking Group Session

The workout that tones the whole body! Burns 46% more calories than ordinary walking. Great for neck, shoulder and back problems. Easy on the knees and joints. Suitable for all levels / ages. Sociable, safe outdoor exercise. Join our qualified instructor for these group walking sessions to learn the art of Nordic walking and its many benefits. A great social way to discover Clumber Park while keeping fit.
Never been to a class before' Please get in touch to book in for your induction, this will teach you the basics before joining the main class.
Places are limited so booking is essential.
Session fee includes pole hire normal park admission applies. Booking Essential. Phone: 07905269404.
A National Trust Event - Start 11:00. End 12:00. per person. Meet in the main visitor car park. For more details please phone the contact number below.
Clumber Park, Worksop, Nottinghamshire S80 3AZ
Fri 17 Mar 2017 to Fri 12 May 2017
Contact telephone: 01909 511015 - Clumber Sport Team. Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
More Events

Other Similar Events

Longshaw, Burbage and the Eastern Moors - Trust10 Train
Longshaw, Burbage and the Eastern Moors, Longshaw Estate, near Sheffield, Sun 4 Mar 2018 to Sun 25 Mar 2018
Hardwick - Garden propagation tour
Hardwick, Doe Lea, Chesterfield, Thu 8 Mar 2018 to Thu 5 Apr 2018
Clumber Park - Walkabout Clumber
Clumber Park, Worksop Sun 11 Mar 2018 to Sun 8 Apr 2018
Hardwick - Garden cage making
Hardwick, Doe Lea, Chesterfield, Wed 14 Mar 2018 to Wed 28 Mar 2018