< Search

Things To Do Wherever You Are

Clumber Park - Nordic Walking Group Session

The workout that tones the whole body! Burns 46% more calories than ordinary walking. Great for neck, shoulder and back problems. Easy on the knees and joints. Suitable for all levels / ages. Sociable, safe outdoor exercise. Join our qualified instructor for these group walking sessions to learn the art of Nordic walking and its many benefits. A great social way to discover Clumber Park while keeping fit. Never been to a class before' Please get in touch to book in for your induction, this will teach you the basics before joining the main class. Places are limited so booking is essential. Session fee includes pole hire normal park admission applies. Booking Essential. Phone: 07905269404.

A National Trust Event - Start 11:00. End 12:00. per person. Meet in the main visitor car park. For more details please phone the contact number below.

Clumber Park, Worksop, Nottinghamshire S80 3AZ

Fri 31 Mar, Fri 7 Apr, Fri 14 Apr, Fri 21 Apr, Fri 28 Apr, Fri 5 May, Fri 12 May

Contact telephone: 01909 511015 - Clumber Sport Team.
Call to check latest times or cancellations.

www.nationaltrust.org.uk/events

Contact the Organiser

Tell a Friend about this Event

Map / Directions

Other Similar Events

Clumber Park - Breeze Saturday Morning Cycle Ride (Ladies only)
Clumber Park, Worksop Saturday 4 Feb 2017 to Saturday 1 Apr 2017
Clumber Park - Drop in walks with volunteer rangers
Clumber Park, Worksop Tuesday 7 Feb 2017 to Tuesday 4 Apr 2017
Clumber Park - Clumber Park Beginner Run Group
Clumber Park, Worksop Wednesday 15 Feb 2017 to Wednesday 12 Apr 2017
Clumber Park - Trust 10
Clumber Park, Worksop Sunday 26 Feb 2017 to Sunday 23 Apr 2017