< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

Wilderness unsurfaced roads tour.

This tour follows a selection of rough tracks in the wilderness of the Ceredigion uplands, passing several small lakes and ruined farms well as the large reservoirs. Its a half day tour with as little tarmac as possible. Tours start in Devils Bridge or Aberystwyth..

09:30 to 13:00 14:00 to 17:30 contact us for a personalised tour £50 per person 01974261425

Cambrian Safaris Devil’s Bridge, Ceredigion, Ceredigion SY23 4BD

Sat 29 Apr, Sun 30 Apr, Sat 6 May, Sun 7 May, Sat 13 May, Sun 14 May, Sat 20 May, Sun 21 May, Sun 28 May, Sun 4 Jun, Sun 11 Jun, Sun 18 Jun, Sun 25 Jun, Sun 2 Jul, Sun 9 Jul, Sun 16 Jul, Sun 23 Jul, Sun 30 Jul, Sun 6 Aug, Sun 13 Aug, Sun 20 Aug, Sun 27 Aug, Sun 3 Sep, Sun 10 Sep, Sun 17 Sep

Map

www.cambriansafaris.co.uk

Contact the Organiser

Tell a Friend about this Event

More Events

Other Similar Events

Stiched voices / Lleisiau wedi eu pwytho
Aberystwyth Arts Centre Penglais, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion Saturday 25 Mar 2017 to Saturday 13 May 2017
Wales Festival of Architecture
Aberystwyth Arts Centre Penglais, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion Saturday 1 Apr 2017 to Saturday 20 May 2017
Bee Exhibition by Tereska Shepherd
RSPB Ynys-hir Nature Reserve Eglwysfach, Machynlleth, Powys Saturday 15 Apr 2017 to Monday 15 May 2017
Tailor Made & Inspiring Art Workshops.
Pengwernydd Pengwernydd, Pontrhydygroes, Ystrad Meurig, Ceredigion Tomorrow