< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

 

Wilderness unsurfaced roads tour.

This tour follows a selection of rough tracks in the wilderness of the Ceredigion uplands, passing several small lakes and ruined farms well as the large reservoirs. Its a half day tour with as little tarmac as possible. Tours start in Devils Bridge or Aberystwyth..

09:30 to 13:00 14:00 to 17:30 contact us for a personalised tour £50 per person 01974261425

Cambrian Safaris Devil’s Bridge, Ceredigion, Ceredigion SY23 4BD

Sun 28 May, Sun 4 Jun, Sun 11 Jun, Sun 18 Jun, Sun 25 Jun, Sun 2 Jul, Sun 9 Jul, Sun 16 Jul, Sun 23 Jul, Sun 30 Jul, Sun 6 Aug, Sun 13 Aug, Sun 20 Aug, Sun 27 Aug, Sun 3 Sep, Sun 10 Sep, Sun 17 Sep

Map

Website

Contact the Organiser

Tell a Friend about this Event

More Events

Other Similar Events

May Writing Workshop
The Old College, Aberystwyth University of Aberystwyth, King Street, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion Wednesday 24 May 2017
Landscaping in our Meadow
Centre For Alternative Technology Llwyngwern Quarry, Pantperthog, Machynlleth, Powys Wednesday 24 May 2017
Cyclefest : Criterium Races - Rasys Criterium
Aberystwyth Ceredigion Friday 26 May 2017
Cyclefest: Downhill Mountain Biking/Beicio Mynydd
Aberystwyth Ceredigion Saturday 27 May 2017