Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are
This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

The MAC Potters - ’Nature Inspired Forms’

An exhibition from four artists who work with stoneware clay.

Phone:01386 555488 Free entry

8 High Street Pershore Worcestershire WR10 1BG

Sunday 21 May 2017 to Wednesday 24 May 2017

Map

More Events

Other Similar Events

Enquiring Minds
City Art gallery & Museum Foregate Street Worcester Sunday 9 Jul 2017 to Wednesday 6 Sep 2017
Out Door Group Fitness Sessions
Worcester Saturday 22 Jul 2017 to Tuesday 19 Sep 2017
Flea Fair
Three Counties Showground Malvern Sunday 23 Jul 2017 to Sunday 17 Sep 2017
Job Club
Sawmill Walk The Butts Worcester Friday 28 Jul 2017 to Thursday 21 Sep 2017