Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Exhibition of Photography by Nicki Lister

As part of the Art in the Foyer season, New Era Theatre presents an exhibition of photographs by Nicki Lister. These compositions explore form, rhythm and pattern in the deserted spaces and places of ‘out-of-season’ coastal resorts.
Private View Friday 5th May, 7–9pm Exhibition open Saturday 6th May, 11am–5pm Saturday 13th May, 11am–5pm Saturday 20th May, 11am–5pm Coffee Mornings Saturday 3rd June, 10.30am–12 noon Saturday 17th June, 10.30am–12 noon Saturday 1st July, 10.30am–12 noon Saturday 22nd July, 10.30am–12 noon Other times by arrangement until 30th July
New Era Theatre, St George’s Centre, Andover Road, Wash Common, RG14 6NU, Berkshire RG14 5LG
Sat 6 May 2017 to Sat 1 Jul 2017
Contact telephone: 07919 916009 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
More Events

Other Similar Events

An Art Exhibition in the Foyer at New Era Theatre. Paintings by Katie Tattersdill
New Era Theatre, St George’s Centre, Andover Road, Wash Common, Newbury RG146NU Sat 12 May 2018 to Sat 30 Jun 2018
A View from the Bridge
New Era Theatre, St George’s Centre, Andover Road, Wash Common, Newbury RG146NU Thu 14 Jun 2018 to Sat 23 Jun 2018