< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

 

Wilderness unsurfaced roads tour.

This tour follows a selection of rough tracks in the wilderness of the Ceredigion uplands, passing several small lakes and ruined farms well as the large reservoirs. Its a half day tour with as little tarmac as possible. Tours start in Devils Bridge or Aberystwyth..

09:30 to 13:00 13:30 to 17:00 contact us for a personalised tour £50 per person 01974261425

Cambrian Safaris Devil’s Bridge, Ceredigion, Ceredigion SY23 4BD

Today, Tue 30 May, Sat 3 Jun, Sun 4 Jun, Tue 6 Jun, Sat 10 Jun, Sun 11 Jun, Tue 13 Jun, Sat 17 Jun, Sun 18 Jun, Tue 20 Jun, Sat 24 Jun, Sun 25 Jun, Tue 27 Jun, Sat 1 Jul, Sun 2 Jul, Tue 4 Jul, Sat 8 Jul, Sun 9 Jul, Tue 11 Jul, Sat 15 Jul, Sun 16 Jul, Tue 18 Jul, Sat 22 Jul, Sun 23 Jul, Tue 25 Jul, Sat 29 Jul, Sun 30 Jul, Tue 1 Aug, Sat 5 Aug, Sun 6 Aug, Tue 8 Aug, Sat 12 Aug, Sun 13 Aug, Tue 15 Aug, Sat 19 Aug, Sun 20 Aug, Tue 22 Aug, Sat 26 Aug, Tue 29 Aug, Sat 2 Sep, Tue 5 Sep, Sat 9 Sep

Map

Website

Contact the Organiser

Tell a Friend about this Event

More Events

Other Similar Events

Half term Childrens activity day
Broneirion Llandinam, Powys Tuesday 30 May 2017
Wild Wednesday
RSPB Ynys-hir Nature Reserve Eglwysfach, Machynlleth, Powys Wednesday 31 May 2017
The Dancing Pilgrimage of Water
National Library of Wales Aberystwyth, Ceredigion Wednesday 31 May 2017
Spring Family Fun Day
Severn Farm Pond Nature Reserve Severn Farm Industrial Estate, Welshpool, Powys Wednesday 31 May 2017