< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

Plas Newydd House and Gardens - Beach Safari

Join the Wild Elements team and explore the amazing coastline of the Menai Strait. Discover what animals live ther and have a go at making some sea-scape inspired art! Limited availability, bookable on the day. must be accompanied at all times- 1.50 per person. Booking Not Needed.

A National Trust Event - Start 11:00. End 15:30. Free Event but Normal Admission Charges Apply. Check website for latest information.

Plas Newydd House and Gardens, Llanfairpwll, Anglesey LL61 6DQ

Thu 3 Aug, Fri 4 Aug, Fri 18 Aug, Sat 19 Aug, Fri 1 Sep, Sat 2 Sep

Contact telephone: 01248 714795 - Plas Newydd.
Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Map

Website

Contact the Organiser

Tell a Friend about this Event

More Events

Other Similar Events

Erddig - Matthew Wood portfolio drawing and painting course
Erddig Saturday 10 Jun 2017 to Saturday 8 Jul 2017
Erddig - Big bug hunt
Erddig Saturday 10 Jun 2017 to Sunday 2 Jul 2017
Penrhyn Castle - Art and architecture tours
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor Wednesday 14 Jun 2017 to Thursday 20 Jul 2017
Plas Newydd House and Gardens - Tea with the NEW head gardener
Plas Newydd House and Gardens, Llanfairpwll Wednesday 21 Jun 2017 to Wednesday 19 Jul 2017