< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

 

Plas Newydd House and Gardens - Beach Safari

Join the Wild Elements team and explore the amazing coastline of the Menai Strait. Discover what animals live ther and have a go at making some sea-scape inspired art! Limited availability, bookable on the day. must be accompanied at all times- 1.50 per person. Booking Not Needed.

A National Trust Event - Start 10:30. End 15:30. Free Event but Normal Admission Charges Apply. Check website for latest information.

Plas Newydd House and Gardens, Llanfairpwll, Anglesey LL61 6DQ

Thu 3 Aug, Fri 4 Aug, Fri 18 Aug, Sat 19 Aug

Contact telephone: 01248 714795 - Plas Newydd.
Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Map

Website

Contact the Organiser

Tell a Friend about this Event

More Events

Other Similar Events

Erddig - Spring garden
Erddig Saturday 20 May 2017 to Wednesday 31 May 2017
Plas Newydd House and Gardens - Tasting weekends
Plas Newydd House and Gardens, Llanfairpwll Saturday 27 May 2017 and Sunday 28 May 2017
Erddig - Mr Phoebus penny farthing experience
Erddig Saturday 27 May 2017 to Monday 29 May 2017
Chirk Castle - Art exhibition by Oswestry & District Society of Artists
Chirk Castle, Chirk Saturday 27 May 2017 to Sunday 4 Jun 2017