< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

 

Clumber Park - Clumber Park parkrun

Enjoy a run through the woodland and parkland around Clumber Park. Starting from the Burrow (located near the cricket ground) this 5km (two lap course) takes you through the woodland and parkland of Clumber Park. If you would like an official time you will need to register at www.parkrun.org.uk/register/ before you come. Booking Not Needed. Children welcome. Dogs on leads welcome.

A National Trust Event - Start 09:00. End 10:00. Free Event but Check Website for Admission Charges. Meet at The Burrow. Check website for latest information.

Clumber Park, Worksop, Nottinghamshire S80 3AZ

Sat 3 Jun, Sat 10 Jun, Sat 17 Jun, Sat 24 Jun, Sat 1 Jul, Sat 8 Jul, Sat 15 Jul

Contact telephone: 01909 511015 - Clumber Park parkrun.
Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Map

Website

Contact the Organiser

Tell a Friend about this Event

More Events

Other Similar Events

Longshaw, Burbage and the Eastern Moors - Explore Longshaw - free drop-in walks
Longshaw, Burbage and the Eastern Moors, Longshaw Estate, near Sheffield, Sunday 21 May 2017 to Tomorrow
Longshaw, Burbage and the Eastern Moors - Magnifying Glass Trail
Longshaw, Burbage and the Eastern Moors, Longshaw Estate, near Sheffield, Saturday 27 May 2017 to Sunday 4 Jun 2017
Mr Straw’s House - 50 Things To Do Before You’re 11 3/4
Mr Straw’s House, 5-7 Blyth Grove, Worksop, Today to Saturday 3 Jun 2017
Mr Straw’s House - The Straw’s Apprentice
Mr Straw’s House, 5-7 Blyth Grove, Worksop, Today to Saturday 3 Jun 2017