Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

Stourhead - Autumn garden tours

Your guide will share Stourhead's history and the stories of the family who created this extraordinary place. With special autumn highlights as the trees take centre stage and transform the world-famous landscape garden. Booking Not Needed.

A National Trust Event - Start times vary. Check website for details. Free Event but Normal Admission Charges Apply. Stourhead Gardens. Check website for latest information. Subject to volunteer availability.

Stourhead, Stourhead Estate Office, Stourton, Warminster, Wiltshire BA12 6QD

Monday 2 Oct 2017 to Tuesday 31 Oct 2017

Contact telephone: 01747 841152 - Stourhead Estate Office.
Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Map

Website

Contact the Organiser

Tell a Friend about this Event

More Events

Other Similar Events

Bath Skyline - City to Countryside Walk
Bath Skyline, Prior Park Landscape Garden, Ralph Allen Drive, BAth Tuesday 22 Aug 2017 to Tuesday 17 Oct 2017
Prior Park Landscape Garden - Thursday Guided Tours
Prior Park Landscape Garden, Ralph Allen Drive, Bath, Thursday 24 Aug 2017 to Thursday 19 Oct 2017
Stourhead - Guided estate walks
Stourhead, Stourhead Estate Office, Stourton, Warminster, Friday 25 Aug 2017 to Friday 29 Sep 2017
Stourhead - Scones and Songs
Stourhead, Stourhead Estate Office, Stourton, Warminster, Friday 1 Sep 2017 to Saturday 30 Sep 2017