Search

More To Do Wherever You Are

 

Mother Claus Lunches

Broneirion welcomes Mother Claus for a family friendly carvery on the 10th and 17th of December. There are limited places and booking is essential. 12 noon start for food. After lunch children will have time to sit with Mother Claus for stories and a gift. £15 per person includes gift for under 11's

12:00 to 15:00 01686 688204

Broneirion Llandinam, Powys, Powys SY17 5DE

Sunday 10 Dec 2017 to Sunday 17 Dec 2017

Map

Website

Contact the Organiser

Tell a Friend about this Event

More Events

Other Similar Events

Hinterland Tour
Cambrian Safaris Devil’s Bridge, Ceredigion Monday 6 Nov 2017 to Monday 1 Jan 2018
Elan Valley Tour
Cambrian Safaris Devil’s Bridge, Ceredigion Tuesday 7 Nov 2017 to Friday 5 Jan 2018
Tailor Made & Inspiring Art Workshops.
Pengwernydd Pengwernydd, Pontrhydygroes, Ystrad Meurig, Ceredigion Friday 10 Nov 2017 to Monday 8 Jan 2018
Father Christmas in his Grotto
Powis Castle Welshpool, Powys Saturday 25 Nov 2017 to Saturday 16 Dec 2017