Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Coleridge Cottage - Gothic Tales

Ghosts, curses, and monsters... join us for some spooky fireside readings from Gothic Literature. Over the Halloween weekend Coleridge Cottage will be turning Gothic, with some spooky fireside readings from Gothic writers from the Romantic era, including Samuel Taylor Coleridge and Mary Shelley. Booking Advisable. Phone: 01278 732662. Assistance Dogs only are welcome.
A National Trust Event - Start times vary. Free Event but Normal Admission Charges Apply. Coleridge Cottage. Check website for latest information.
Coleridge Cottage, 35 Lime Street, Nether Stowey, Bridgwater, Somerset TA5 1NQ
Sat 28 Oct 2017 and Sun 29 Oct 2017
Share this page
More Events

Other Similar Events

Dunster Castle - Victorian Falconry
Dunster Castle, Dunster, near Minehead, Wed 30 May 2018 to Fri 27 Jul 2018
Coleridge Cottage - Family Story Time
Coleridge Cottage, 35 Lime Street, Nether Stowey, Bridgwater, Thu 31 May 2018 to Thu 26 Jul 2018
Dunster Castle - World War I assault course
Dunster Castle, Dunster, near Minehead, Sat 16 Jun 2018 to Fri 10 Aug 2018
Lytes Cary Manor - Bumblebee safari
Lytes Cary Manor, near Charlton Mackrell, Somerton, Sat 23 Jun 2018 to Tue 14 Aug 2018