Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Vellacott - Open Garden for NGS

Large informal garden on S-facing slope with splendid views of the Quantock and Brendon Hills. Profusely planted with a wide selection of herbaceous perennials, shrubs and trees. Restored shepherd's hut sits in small orchard and wildflower area - a tranquil place to enjoy the surroundings. The overall aim is for the garden to blend into the beautiful countryside.
Wed 30, Thur 31 May, Wed 20, Thur 21 June (2-5). Admission £3.50, Children free. Home-made teas. Times:14:00 to 17:00. Telephone:01984 618249. Visits also by arrangement May to Sept, 25 max.. Open for charity.
Vellacott, Crowcombe, Somerset TA4 4AL
Wed 30 May 2018 to Thu 21 Jun 2018
Contact telephone: 01984 618249 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
More Events

Other Similar Events

Fernhill - Open Garden for NGS
Fernhill, Wellington Sun 22 Jul 2018 to Sun 19 Aug 2018
Venn Cross Engine House - Open Garden for NGS
Venn Cross Engine House, Taunton Sat 25 Aug 2018 and Sun 26 Aug 2018
Babbs Farm - Open Garden for NGS
Babbs Farm, Highbridge Sun 26 Aug 2018 and Mon 27 Aug 2018
Elworthy Cottage - Open Garden for NGS
Elworthy Cottage, Taunton Mon 27 Aug 2018 to Thu 30 Aug 2018