Townend - Guided Tours

Want to find out how you can 'burn a candle at both ends' and how the crafty chambermaid outwitted the rich merchant' Then join one of our tours, every open day at 11am and 12 noon. Places limited. Booking Not Needed.
A National Trust Event - Start times vary. Check website for details. Free Event but Normal Admission Charges Apply. Check website for latest information.
Townend, Troutbeck, Windermere, Cumbria LA23 1LB
Today, Sun 25 Mar, Wed 28 Mar to Sun 1 Apr, Wed 4 Apr to Sun 8 Apr, Wed 11 Apr to Sun 15 Apr, Wed 18 Apr to Sun 22 Apr, Wed 25 Apr to Sun 29 Apr, Wed 2 May to Sun 6 May
Contact telephone: 015394 32628 - Townend. Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
More Events

Other Similar Events

Beatrix Potter Gallery and Hawkshead - World Book Day at the Hawkshead Corner Shop
Beatrix Potter Gallery and Hawkshead, Main Street, Hawkshead, Thu 1 Mar 2018 to Tomorrow
Sizergh - Hawfinch Watch
Sizergh, Sizergh, near Kendal Fri 2 Mar 2018 to Sat 7 Apr 2018
Sizergh - Countryside Walks (5 miles)
Sizergh, Sizergh, near Kendal Sat 10 Mar 2018 to Sat 14 Apr 2018
Allan Bank and Grasmere - Easter crafts
Allan Bank and Grasmere, High Close, Loughrigg, Ambleside Mon 26 Mar 2018 to Mon 16 Apr 2018