Little Moreton Hall - Welcome to the sixteenth ’scent-ury’

This year join us for a sensory exploration of Tudor smells. Following on from last year's sleep project we delve further into everyday health and wellbeing from a Tudor perspective. How did the Tudors believe air and scent affected them' How did they think their body interacted with the environment around them' Find out more and discover how air and scent can keep you well in the 21st century too. Families can join in the fun with the 'You Smell!' trail and lots of hands on smelly activities. Booking Not Needed.
A National Trust Event - Start 11:00. End 17:00. Free Event but Normal Admission Charges Apply. Check website for latest information.
Little Moreton Hall, Congleton, Cheshire CW12 4SD
Wed 21 Mar to Sun 25 Mar, Wed 28 Mar to Sun 15 Apr, Wed 18 Apr to Sun 22 Apr, Wed 25 Apr to Sun 29 Apr
Contact telephone: 01260 272018 - Little Moreton Hall. Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
More Events

Other Similar Events

Little Moreton Hall - Cadbury Easter Egg Hunt
Little Moreton Hall, Congleton, Fri 30 Mar 2018 to Mon 2 Apr 2018
Little Moreton Hall - Spring Holiday Sensory Gardens
Little Moreton Hall, Congleton, Tue 3 Apr 2018 to Fri 13 Apr 2018