Search

Tuckers Tap Bar, Glede Brewery

Tuckers Tap Bar is open on Thursday, Friday and Saturday afternoons from 12 until 6pm.
You will receive a warm welcome and the chance to try beers brewed on the premises by Glede Brewing Company.
Brewery visits which include a talk and sample beer tastings are available at a small charge
No Charge to visit the Tap Bar - just pay for what you drink General Brewery visits are normally held on Saturdays at 11.30am - cost £5.00 Private visits available by appointment
Glede Brewing Company Ltd, Unit 1 Tweed Road Industrial Estate, Tweed Road, Clevedon, Somerset BS21 6RR
Today, Sat 22 Sep, Thu 27 Sep to Sat 29 Sep, Thu 4 Oct to Sat 6 Oct, Thu 11 Oct to Sat 13 Oct, Thu 18 Oct to Sat 20 Oct, Thu 25 Oct to Sat 27 Oct
Contact telephone: 07907 583 415 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
More Events

Other Similar Events

Glede Brewery Folk Festival
Unit 1, Tweed Road Industrial Estate, Tweed Road, Clevedon Tomorrow