Search

Zumba and Zumba Toning with JCFitness in Wootton nr Abingdon

Great to get you party ready!
Ditch the workout and come and join our PARTY.
We LOVE zumba and wiggle, giggle and shape up every tuesday and saturday with our classes.
only £5 per class but also discounts available. tuesdays zumba 6.30 pm saturdays zumba toning 9.30 am and zumba 10.30 am, saturdays pilates 9.30 am.
wootton and dry sandford community centre Oxfordshire
Sat 27 Oct, Tue 30 Oct, Sat 3 Nov, Tue 6 Nov, Sat 10 Nov, Tue 13 Nov, Sat 17 Nov, Tue 20 Nov, Sat 24 Nov, Tue 27 Nov, Sat 1 Dec, Tue 4 Dec, Tue 11 Dec, Sat 15 Dec, Tue 18 Dec
Share this page
More Events

Other Similar Events

Train for Tri.. swim clinic with Janette Cardy
the leys leisure centre, black bird leys oxford. Sat 17 Nov 2018