Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

We’re Going on a Bear Hunt

Direct from a smash hit West End season, The Tiger Who Came To Tea returns on tour, celebrating 50 years of Britain's best-loved picture book! The doorbell rings just as Sophie and her mummy are sitting down to tea. Who could it possibly be£ What they certainly don't expect to see at the door is a big, stripy tiger! Join the tea-guzzling tiger in this delightful family show; packed with oodles of magic, sing-a-long songs and clumsy chaos! A stunning stage adaptation of the classic tale of teatime mayhem... expect to be surprised
Performances Thursday 13:30, Friday 10;30 & 13:30, Saturday & Sunday 11:00 & 14:00. Ticket Prices: £12.00 - £16.00, Concessions £2.00 off, Under 16s £10.00. 02920 878889
New Theatre Park Place, Cardiff CF10 3LN
Thu 24 Jan 2019 to Sun 27 Jan 2019
Share this page

Other Similar Events

Cowbridge Farmers Market
Cowbridge Vale of Glamorgan Sat 15 Jun 2019 to Sat 3 Aug 2019
Organ Recital
National Museum Cardiff Cathays Park, Cardiff Fri 28 Jun 2019 to Fri 26 Jul 2019
Merthyr Farmers Market
Merthyr Tydfil/Merthyr Tudful Merthyr Tydfil Fri 5 Jul 2019 to Fri 16 Aug 2019
Caerphilly Farmers Market
Caerphilly South Wales Sat 13 Jul 2019 to Sat 10 Aug 2019