Search

Becoming a Writer - Life Writing

Thursday mornings 10-12, Forest Row, life writing. During the first term in 2019, we'll focus on writing from life - how to represent the emotional truth, bringing your writing alive and how to create an engaging piece of writing from real events and people. Becoming a Writer is a weekly creative writing workshop to nurture and encourage your words. All workshops are £20 with discounts for block booking. Email hello@honeyleafwriting.com to book.
Thursday mornings 10:00-12:00 £20 per workshop with discounts for block bookings
Forest Row Sports Memorial Pavilion East Sussex RH18 5LS
Thu 28 Feb, Thu 7 Mar, Thu 14 Mar, Thu 21 Mar
Contact telephone: 07507070564 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
More Events

Other Similar Events

Monthly Story Workshops / HoneyLeaf Writing
The Bookshop, 22 High Street East Grinstead Sat 5 Jan 2019 to Sat 2 Mar 2019
HoneyLeaf Monthly Poetry Workshops
The Bookshop, 22 High Street East Grinstead Sat 19 Jan 2019 to Sat 16 Mar 2019
Becoming a Writer - Evenings
The Brambletye Hotel. The Square, Forest Row Tue 29 Jan 2019 to Tue 12 Mar 2019