Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Tyntesfield - Feel Good Friday: Tyntesfield run

Blow the cobwebs away with a morning run round the Tyntesfield estate, enjoying spectacular scenery along the way. Open to all abilities - no one will be left behind. Led by members of the Nailsea Running Club. Price includes a cup of tea or filter coffee afterwards in the Cow Barn restaurant.
Please note, there will be no Feel Good Friday run on 19 April 2019 (Good Friday). Booking Not Needed. Children need to be accompanied.
A National Trust Event - Gates open 10:00. Start 10:00. End 12:00. Check Website for Admission Charges. Meet in the lower courtyard of Home Farm.
Please arrive for 9.55am, in time for a welcome and briefing. Please bring cash to pay on the day - £3. Check website for latest information.
Tyntesfield, Wraxall, Bristol BS48 1NX
Fri 11 Jan 2019 to Fri 8 Mar 2019
Contact telephone: 01275 461 964 - Hugh Harris. Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Tyntesfield - House tickets: August 2019
Tyntesfield, Wraxall Thu 8 Aug 2019 to Sat 31 Aug 2019
Tyntesfield - Feel Good Friday: Tyntesfield run
Tyntesfield, Wraxall Fri 9 Aug 2019 to Fri 4 Oct 2019
Tyntesfield - Wonders of the Walled Garden
Tyntesfield, Wraxall Tue 13 Aug 2019 to Thu 29 Aug 2019
Tyntesfield - Seasonal food and craft markets
Tyntesfield, Wraxall Sun 18 Aug 2019 to Sun 15 Sep 2019