Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Tyntesfield - February half term at Tyntesfield

Try your hand at herbal tea and pomander making at Tyntesfield this February half term. Warm up this winter with our herbal tea making session and learn all about the amazing properties of herbs. Then, take a piece of Tyntesfield home with you by creating your own Victorian pomander filled with herbal fragrances of your choice. Booking Not Needed. Accompanied children are very welcome. Assistance Dogs only are welcome.
A National Trust Event - Gates open 10:00. Start 11:00. End 15:00. Normal Admission Charges Apply. Please start your visit at the Ticket Office at Home Farm visitor centre. Check website for latest information.
Tyntesfield, Wraxall, Bristol BS48 1NX
Mon 18 Feb 2019 to Thu 21 Feb 2019
Contact telephone: 01275 461 900 - Tyntesfield. Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
More Events

Other Similar Events

Tyntesfield - Feel Good Friday: Tyntesfield run
Tyntesfield, Wraxall Fri 11 Jan 2019 to Fri 8 Mar 2019
Tyntesfield - TYNTEtots 2019
Tyntesfield, Wraxall Wed 23 Jan 2019 to Thu 21 Mar 2019
Tyntesfield - ’Work hard’ storytelling tours
Tyntesfield, Wraxall Mon 4 Feb 2019 to Fri 1 Mar 2019
Tyntesfield - TYNTEtots: Thumbelina
Tyntesfield, Wraxall Wed 27 Feb 2019 and Thu 28 Feb 2019