Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Hole Farm - Open Garden for NGS

3 acres of exciting gardens with established waterfall, ponds, vegetable and bog garden. Terraces and features incl round house have all been created using natural stone from original farm quarry. Peaceful walks through Culm grassland and water meadows border R Torridge and host a range of wildlife. Home to a herd of pedigree native Devon cattle.
Sun 21 July, Sun 8 Sept (2-6). Admission £4, Children free. Home-made teas in converted barn. Room to sit and have a cup of tea even if its raining! Times:14:00 to 18:00. Telephone:01409 241547. Open for charity.
Hole Farm, Bideford, Devon EX39 5RF
Sun 21 Jul 2019 to Sun 8 Sep 2019
Contact telephone: 01409 241547 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

East Worlington House - Open Garden for NGS
East Worlington House, Crediton Sun 1 Mar 2020 to Sun 8 Mar 2020
Haldon Grange - Open Garden for NGS
Haldon Grange, Exeter Sat 21 Mar 2020 to Sun 17 May 2020
Holbrook Garden - Open Garden for NGS
Holbrook Garden, Sampford Peverell Sat 21 Mar 2020 to Sat 25 Apr 2020
Bickham House - Open Garden for NGS
Bickham House, Exeter Sun 22 Mar 2020 to Sun 19 Apr 2020