Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Ceunant - Open Garden for NGS

4 acre riverside garden started in 2013 in a beautiful setting on River Severn just 7m from the source. Wooded wildlife area and wildlife pond, orchard, ornamental garden, herbaceous borders, scented seating areas. Riverside path, meadow and veg plot. A developing garden full of unusual features, new areas being added all of the time. Planting is aimed at pollinators and to encourage wildlife.
Sun 2 June, Sun 7, Sun 28 July (1-5). Admission £4, Children free. Home-made teas. Times:13:00 to 17:00. Telephone:01686 412345. Open for charity.
Ceunant, Llanidloes, Powys SY18 6PW
Sun 2 Jun 2019 to Sun 28 Jul 2019
Contact telephone: 01686 412345 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Millichope Park - Open Garden for NGS
Millichope Park, Craven Arms Sun 16 Feb 2020
The Old Vicarage, Bishops Castle - Open Garden for NGS
The Old Vicarage, Bishops Castle, Bishops Castle Fri 21 Feb 2020 to Sun 23 Feb 2020
Gorsty House - Open Garden for NGS
Gorsty House, Montgomery Sat 4 Apr 2020 and Sun 5 Apr 2020
Edge Villa - Open Garden for NGS
Edge Villa, nr Yockleton Sun 19 Apr 2020