Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Ipswich Mencap Garage Sales

Regular open garage sale for you to pick up a bargain. Just come along and browse. Free mug of tea or Coffee
Open from 11am Until 3pm FREE
At BURGESS HOUSE 236 Felixstowe Road Ipswich Suffolk IP3 9AD
Sat 25 May 2019 to Sat 20 Jul 2019
Contact telephone: 07766 103563 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Ipswich Mencap Garage Sales
In the car park at Burgess House 236 Felixstowe Road Ipswich Sat 27 Jul 2019 to Sat 21 Sep 2019
Ipswich Mencap Two M’s Club
Rushmere Community Hub Humberdoucy Lane Ipswich Wed 7 Aug 2019 to Wed 2 Oct 2019
Ipswich Mencap Coffee Morning
In the dining room at BURGESS HOUSE 236 Felixstowe Road Ipswich Tue 20 Aug 2019 to Tue 15 Oct 2019
Ipswich Mencap Garage Sales
In the car park at Burgess House 236 Felixstowe Road Ipswich Sat 28 Sep 2019 to Sat 19 Oct 2019