Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Costume Sunday

Come and join us as we bring Pollok House to life by wearing trends from the 18th, 19th and 20th centuries.

Dates:

Sunday 31 March

Sunday 28 April

Sunday 26 May

Sunday 23 June

Sunday 28 July

Sunday 25 August

Sunday 29 September
House entry applies:

£7.50 per adult

£5.50 per concession

NTS Members and under 5s: free
Pollok House, Pollok Country Park, 2060 Pollokshaws Road, Glasgow G43 1AT
Sun 31 Mar 2019 to Sun 26 May 2019
Contact telephone: 01416166410 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Pantaloons present Sense & Sensibility
Greenbank Garden, Flenders Road, Clarkston Fri 30 Aug 2019
The Witches of Pollok
Pollok House, Pollok Country Park, 2060 Pollokshaws Road, Glasgow Thu 31 Oct 2019