Search

Costume Sunday

Come and join us as we bring Pollok House to life by wearing trends from the 18th, 19th and 20th centuries.

Dates:

Sunday 31 March

Sunday 28 April

Sunday 26 May

Sunday 23 June

Sunday 28 July

Sunday 25 August

Sunday 29 September
House entry applies:

£7.50 per adult

£5.50 per concession

NTS Members and under 5s: free
Pollok House, Pollok Country Park, 2060 Pollokshaws Road, Glasgow G43 1AT
Sun 28 Apr, Sun 26 May
Contact telephone: 01416166410 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page

Other Similar Events

Donate, Make, Take!
Pollok House, Pollok Country Park, 2060 Pollokshaws Road, Glasgow Sat 4 May 2019 and Sun 5 May 2019