Search

Funky Fitness

Fancy doing something fun & active after the school run with your walking 18 months - 4 year olds? Then come & check out our new Funky Fitness pre school classes at 5 different venues across Southampton Monday - Thursday mornings. £2 a session & your 1st session is free!

Please register & book on to your sessions on the following link....

Learningthroughsport.co.uk/preschool
9:45-10:30
1st Eastleigh Scout Group Centenary Hall Hampshire SO50 5JH
Thu 28 Feb, Thu 7 Mar, Thu 14 Mar, Thu 21 Mar
Contact telephone: 07825276545 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
More Events

Other Similar Events

Funky Fitness
Hedge End Kings Community Church Upper Northam Road Tue 12 Feb 2019 to Tue 19 Mar 2019
Funky Fitness
West End Parish Centre Chapel ROad Wed 13 Feb 2019 to Wed 20 Mar 2019
Funky Fitness
Bursledon Community Centre The lowford Centre Mon 18 Feb 2019 to Mon 18 Mar 2019