Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Basildon Park - Friday walks at Basildon Park

Find out more about the parkland that surrounds Basildon Park mansion from our knowledgaeable team of volunteers and rangers as they take you on a guided walk of the park. Join our volunteers and rangers for a walk around Basildon Park. A refreshing way to take in the park, whilst learning about the steps we take to protect the parkland and its wildlife inhabitants. Booking Not Needed. Suitable for children of all ages.
A National Trust Event - Gates open 10:00. Start 11:00. End 12:00. Free Event but Normal Admission Charges Apply. We meet every Friday in the stableyard at 11am. Check website for latest information.
Basildon Park, Lower Basildon, Reading, Berkshire RG8 9NR
Fri 3 May 2019 to Fri 31 May 2019
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Basildon Park - At Home with Art - Treasures of the Ford Collection
Basildon Park, Lower Basildon, Reading, Thu 8 Aug 2019 to Sat 5 Oct 2019
Basildon Park - Friday walks at Basildon Park
Basildon Park, Lower Basildon, Reading, Fri 9 Aug 2019 to Fri 4 Oct 2019
Basildon Park - Parkland run at Basildon Park
Basildon Park, Lower Basildon, Reading, Tue 13 Aug 2019 to Tue 8 Oct 2019
Basildon Park - Exhibition: Basildon Park en vogue
Basildon Park, Lower Basildon, Reading, Sat 17 Aug 2019 to Mon 14 Oct 2019