Search

Badminton Club

Badminton Club A group of enthusiastic badminton players meeting every Thursday for fun, thrilling matches amongst themselves.

If you haven't got a racket you can borrow one until you get one.
Thursdays 10am to 12 noon
Cost £5 (age 16 yrs+)
Lyng Village Hall, Richmond Place, Lyng, Norwich, Norfolk NR9 5RF
Thu 30 Jan, Thu 6 Feb, Thu 13 Feb, Thu 20 Feb, Thu 27 Feb, Thu 5 Mar, Thu 12 Mar
More about Lyng Village Hall
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Table Tennis Club
Lyng Village Hall, Richmond Place, Lyng, Norwich Tue 7 Jan 2020 to Tue 3 Mar 2020
Cash Bingo in Lyng
Lyng Village Hall, Richmond Place, Lyng, Norwich Wed 22 Jan 2020 to Wed 18 Mar 2020
Lyng Community Café
Lyng Village Hall, Richmond Place, Lyng, Norwich Wed 22 Jan 2020 to Wed 26 Feb 2020