Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Inspired by nature:using the estate

All October have a special tour of the estate, focused around the working estate of A la Ronde. Collect your own windfall apples, pick the blackberries and find out about how Jane and Mary Parminter used their land. The medlar tree may even be ready.
The tour is free. Normal admission applies. Please check the website for availability.
A la Ronde - National Trust - Summer Lane, Exmouth, Devon EX8 5BD
Tue 1 Oct 2019 to Thu 31 Oct 2019
Contact telephone: 01395 265514 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Everybody needs nature:Estate explorer trail
A la Ronde - National Trust - Summer Lane, Exmouth Sat 25 Apr 2020 to Fri 19 Jun 2020
Everybody needs nature:Estate tours
A la Ronde - National Trust - Summer Lane, Exmouth Mon 1 Jun 2020 to Tue 30 Jun 2020
Volunteer open days
A la Ronde - National Trust - Summer Lane, Exmouth Fri 5 Jun 2020 and Sat 6 Jun 2020
Journée Nationale de Pique-nique
A la Ronde - National Trust - Summer Lane, Exmouth Thu 18 Jun 2020 to Sat 20 Jun 2020