Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Lewis Cottage - Open Garden for NGS

Located on SW-facing slope in rural Mid Devon, the 4 acre garden at Lewis Cottage has evolved primarily over the last 25 yrs, harnessing and working with the natural landscape. Using informal planting and natural formal structures to create a garden that reflects the souls of those who garden in it, it is an incredibly personal space that is a joy to share.
Sat 25, Sun 26, Mon 27 May, Sat 22, Sun 23 June, Sat 20, Sun 21 July, Sat 24, Sun 25, Mon 26 Aug (11-5). Admission £4.50, Children free. Home made cakes, sweet & savoury tarts, tea & coffee available. Times:11:00 to 17:00. Telephone:07773 785939. Visits also by arrangement May to Sept for groups of 10 to 20.. Open for charity.
Lewis Cottage, nr Crediton, Devon EX17 5AA
Sat 24 Aug 2019 to Mon 26 Aug 2019
Contact telephone: 07773 785939 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

South Wood Farm - Open Garden for NGS
South Wood Farm, Honiton Sat 21 Sep 2019 and Sun 22 Sep 2019
Summers Place - Open Garden for NGS
Summers Place, Whitestone Sun 29 Sep 2019
Bickham Cottage - Open Garden for NGS
Bickham Cottage, Exeter Sun 6 Oct 2019
Regency House - Open Garden for NGS
Regency House, Hemyock Sun 13 Oct 2019