Search

Free Summer Fun at Riverside this July and August!

Come and Join us at Riverside Shopping Centre Hemel Hempstead for FREE Summer Fun this July and August! Kicking off with a beach opening on Saturday 20th July!!
Throughout the Summer holidays we have a free full fun packed programme of weekly events happening at Riverside and Free Face Painting every Thursday AND a beach at Riverside from July through to early September.

It all kicks off with the beach opening on Saturday 20th July. See below for our full listings of events.

Saturday 20th July – The Beach arrives! Here until the beginning of September

Tuesday 23rd July – Arts and Crafts - Notebooks Stickers and Seashell animals
Saturday 30th July – Punch and Judy
Tuesday 6th August – Circus Skills
Tuesday 13th August – Arts and Crafts
Tuesday 20th August – Magic Show
Tuesday 27th August – Balloon Modelling

Free Face Painting every Thursday from 25th July until 5th Sept

All of these events are FREE and will be hosted between 11am and 4pm

Don’t miss out!
Free 11am to 4pm
Riverside Shopping Centre, Riverside, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire HP1 1BT
Sat 20 Jul, Tue 23 Jul, Tue 30 Jul, Tue 6 Aug, Tue 13 Aug, Tue 20 Aug, Tue 27 Aug
Contact telephone: 01442299350 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page

Other Similar Events

Heroes and Villains at Riverside 22nd June
Riverside Shopping Centre, Riverside, Hemel Hempstead Sat 22 Jun 2019