This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Cleveland Chamber Orchestra plays Brahms, Mozart and Schubert

Brahms Hungarian Dance no 6
Mozart : Piano Concerto no 21 in C - Barbara White (piano)
Brahms :Variations on St Anthony
Schubert : Symphony no 8
3.00 pm

Adult £12
Child free
Stokesley Methodist Church, High Street, Stokesley, Cleveland TS9 5AX
Sun 14 Jun 2020
Contact telephone: 01748 821343 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List