Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Try the Fly

Never tried fly fishing£ Why not have a go and book on one of our try the fly taster sessions - an introduction into the art of fly fishing. Llyn Brenig Lake is now recognised as one of the best top-of-the-water fisheries in the UK. With its 23km of shoreline, it's one of the best places to go fishing in Conwy. Anglers travel from far and wide to our north Wales location to experience the vast body of water that offers so much to the discerning fly fisher. It’s a highly respected venue for competitive angling and has hosted World, Commonwealth and International matches. Please ring the Visitor Centre to book your place on 01490 420463.
01490 420463
Llyn Brenig Reservoir and Visitor Centre Llyn Brenig Visitor Centre, Cerrigydrudion, Corwen, Denbighshire LL21 9TT
Sat 1 Jun 2019 to Sat 27 Jul 2019
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

On the Edge: Disability Art Cymru
Oriel MOSTYN Gallery 12 Vaughan Street, Llandudno Tue 3 Sep 2019 to Sun 29 Sep 2019
Folklore and furnishings
Chirk Castle Chirk, Wrexham Sat 14 Sep 2019 to Sun 3 Nov 2019
Male Voice Choir Concert Season 2019
St John’s Methodist Church, Llandudno 53-55 Mostyn Street, LLANDUDNO, Conwy Thu 19 Sep 2019 to Thu 17 Oct 2019
Llanbedr Beer Festival
Llanbedr Llanbedr, Gwynedd Fri 20 Sep 2019 and Sat 21 Sep 2019