This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Blackpool Air Show 2022

Stunning daredevil wing walkers and stunt aircraft displays. All Free

The Blackpool Airshow is back for 2022, Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th August 2022
Free event
Tower festival headland Blackpool between North pier and Central pier Lancashire FY1 4BJ
Sat 13 August and Sun 14 August
This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

Blackpool World Fireworks Competition 2022
Tower Festival Headland Blackpool and North Pier Sat 17 Sep to Fri 28 October
Blackpool Illuminations switch on times October 2022
Blackpool promenade from Starr Gate to Bispham miles of delight Sat 1 Oct to Mon 31 October
Blackpool Illuminations November 2022
Blackpool promenade from Starr Gate to Bispham miles of delight Tue 1 Nov to Wed 30 November
Blackpool Illuminations December 2022
Blackpool promenade from Starr Gate to Bispham miles of delight Thu 1 Dec to Sat 31 Dec 2022