Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

The Comedy Bar

Jake Pickford presents

Join resident MC Jake Pickford for an evening of stand-up comedy from the nation's up and coming talent.

Line up:

Patrick Healy
Yellow Comedy Young Comedian of the Year 2018
So You Think You're Funny Finalist 2018
Hackney Empire New Act of the Year Finalist 2019

An Idiosyncratic worldview - London Evening Standard

Fantastic Prospect - The Stand-Up Club, Piccadilly

Nathan Roberts
Originally from Luton.
Shortlisted for BBC introducing Radio 4 Comedy Award

Katie Price LGBTQ+ New Comedian of the Year Finalist 2019
To die for opening-gag - Chortle
'Excellent stage presence and pin point accurate writing' - Helen Lederer and David Morgan

Nicole Harris
Jewish Comedian of The Year 2016
Taking Laughter to the next level - Jewish Chronicle

Benji Rothman
Semi-finalist at Sirius XM Canada’s Top Comic

October - December Line-ups: TBC

Age guidance 16+
8:00pm - 10:30pm
Tickets: £5
The Hat Factory 65-67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire LU1 2EY
Fri 20 Sep 2019 to Fri 15 Nov 2019
Contact telephone: 01582878100 Call to check latest times or cancellations.



Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

The Butterfly Effect
Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Tue 26 Nov 2019 to Tue 10 Dec 2019
Carols at Wardown
Wardown House, Museum and Gallery Sat 30 Nov 2019 to Sat 21 Dec 2019
Father Christmas visits Wardown House
Wardown House, Museum and Gallery Sun 1 Dec 2019 to Sun 22 Dec 2019
Stockwood: Illuminated
Stockwood Discovery Centre, London Road, Luton Fri 6 Dec 2019 to Sun 29 Dec 2019