Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Art in the Mansion ~ Now We Are Nine

‘Now we are Nine’ is an eclectic group of artists and makers from across Wales, showcasing their work in a range of media to include: painting, printmaking, felt art, glass, jewellery, wood, metal work, sculpture and more! The group, organised by three established artists: Anita Woods, Ali Scott, Ag Cain, features a variety of exciting guest exhibitors. There will be something of interest for everyone at this vibrant exhibition.’
10:00 to 17:30 Normal admission charges apply. 01558 668998
Aberglasney Mansion & Gardens Llangathen, Carmarthenshire SA32 8QH
Mon 9 Sep 2019 to Thu 19 Sep 2019
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Llandovery Farmers Market
Llanymddfri | Llandovery Carmarthenshire Sat 31 Aug 2019 to Sat 26 Oct 2019
Mumbles Local Produce Market
Mumbles Swansea Sat 14 Sep 2019 to Sat 9 Nov 2019
Mini ranger mornings
National Trust Stackpole Pembrokeshire Fri 20 Sep 2019 to Fri 15 Nov 2019
Sophy Rickett
Glynn Vivian Art Gallery Alexandra Road, Swansea, Swansea Fri 27 Sep 2019 to Sun 24 Nov 2019