Search

Dick Whittington Pantomime

Back by popular demand, the excitingly talented, world renowned ‘Bobby Dazzler’.
Featured across numerous stage and screen productions, Bobby returns to his beloved Medina Theatre, IOW to play Alderman Fitzwarren in Dick Whittington, alongside another sensationally strong family friendly cast, including star of the London's West End The Lion King and ITV's The Voice, Steve Deveraux as King Rat....oh! and cat, bringing gentle humour, tricks and comedic wit for the whole family to enjoy.

Join us to help Dick defeat the wretched King Rat and regain the affections of dear Alice and the fortunes of Alderman Fitzwarren.

Book now and make sure you are first in the queue for a fitzy and Dame Sarah Suet photo. #IOWpanto19
Saturday 21st December- 2pm
Sunday 22nd December - 2pm
Monday 23rd December - 11am + 2pm
Tuesday 24th December - 2pm
Friday 27th December - 2pm
Saturday 28th December - 2pm
Sunday 29th December - 2pm
Monday 30th December - 2pm
Tuesday 31st December - 11am

Adults £18 | Concessions £15
Medina Theatre Fairlee Road Newport Isle of Wight PO30 2EW
Sat 21 Dec to Tue 24 Dec, Fri 27 Dec to Tue 31 Dec
Contact telephone: 01983 823884 Call to check latest times or cancellations.



Back to List