Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Circus Funtasia Merthyr Tydfil.

Circus Funtasia is bringing their action-packed show to Merthyr Tydfil from 23rd-27th October, for the first time ever! This phenomenal live show goes beyond all your expectations, and proves that the circus isn't just for kids. Expect spectacular aerialists flying through the Big Top, Wheel of Death acrobats that leap dizzying heights, fearless fire eaters, gymnasts and jugglers, effortless comic moments, crazy motorbikes, The Geek, and so much more! Get your tickets NOW from www.circusfuntasia.co.uk or call 07706 168507.
Show times at Cyfarthfa Park CF47 8PA: Wed 23/10/2019 5pm & 7:30pm Thurs 24/10/2019 5pm & 7:30pm Fri 25/10/2019 5pm & 7:30pm Sat 26/10/2019 1pm & 4pm Sun 27/10/2019 12pm & 3pm Advance Discount Ticket price £10.15 (Wednesday £8.00). 01685 727371
Cyfarthfa Park Brecon Road, Merthyr Tydfil, Cardiff CF47 8RE
Wed 23 Oct 2019 to Sun 27 Oct 2019
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Cowbridge Farmers Market
Cowbridge Vale of Glamorgan Sat 7 Dec 2019 to Sat 1 Feb 2020
Caerphilly Farmers Market
Caerphilly South Wales Sat 11 Jan 2020 to Sat 8 Feb 2020
Lunchtime Concert: The Society of Women Organists
St David’s Hall The Hayes, Cardiff Tue 21 Jan 2020
Capital City Jazz Orchestra + guest Nikki Iles
St David’s Hall The Hayes, Cardiff Tue 21 Jan 2020