Search

Prior Park Landscape Garden - Christmas trail

This festive season there's a landscape-wide advent calendar to discover at Prior Park. Open the doors to reveal some festive finds and challenges. Booking Not Needed. Dogs on leads welcome.
A National Trust Event - Gates open 10:00. Start 10:00. End 15:00. Normal Admission Charges Apply. Trail sheet available from visitor reception. Check website for latest information.
Prior Park Landscape Garden, Ralph Allen Drive, Bath, Somerset BA2 5AH
Sat 14 Dec, Sun 15 Dec, Sat 21 Dec, Sun 22 Dec, Thu 26 Dec, Sat 28 Dec, Sun 29 Dec
Contact telephone: 01225 833977 - National Trust estate office. Call to check latest times or cancellations.



Back to List

Other Similar Events

Stourhead - Christmas at Stourhead
Stourhead, Stourhead Estate Office, Stourton, Warminster, Fri 29 Nov 2019 to Mon 30 Dec 2019
Stourhead - Storytelling with Father Christmas
Stourhead, Stourhead Estate Office, Stourton, Warminster, Sun 1 Dec 2019 to Tue 24 Dec 2019
Stourhead - A handmade Christmas
Stourhead, Stourhead Estate Office, Stourton, Warminster, Sun 1 Dec 2019 to Sun 22 Dec 2019